TRAINERS

TVJO Jürgen Casier

jurgen.casier@ksvdiksmuidejeugdacademie.be

COÖRDINATIE    MESSICLUB - U11

Nico Vanden Berghe

vandenberghenico@hotmail.com

Nick Vanden Berghe

nick.vandenberghe94@gmail.com

COÖRDINATIE      U12 - U19

Dries Watthy

dries.watthy@outlook.com

Brian De Bock

briandebock@gmail.com

COÖRDINATIE POSTFORMATIE

Brian De Bock

briandebock@gmail.com


Christ Vandevijvere T1

Guy Deltombe T2 

Tom Vandenbussche doelmannen


FANION -  1 PROV


Steve Cottry 


TALENTENTEAM - 3 PROV

Dominic Janssens

dominicjanssens@skynet.be 

IPU19

Nico Vanden Berghe

vandenberghenico@hotmail.com

IPU17

Matthias Morent

matthias.morent@hotmail.be

IPU16

Lars Zoete

zoetelars@hotmail.com

GU15


Diederik Meyns

diederik.meyns@cnhind.com

IPU13 - A

Stefan Gaeremyn

stefangaeremyn@hotmail.com

 IPU13 - B

Fréderik Avet

frederik.griet@skynet.be

IPU12 - A

Joe Avoki


IPU12-B

Nick Vanden Berghe

nick.vandenberghe94@gmail.com

IPU11

Niels Vanden Berghe

vandenbergheniels@hotmail.com

GU11

Matthias Morent

matthias.morent@hotmail.be 

IPU10

Tom Dehantsetters

tom.de.hantsetters@gmail.com 

GU10

Stijn Hauspie

stijnenfiona@telenet.be

PU9 - A

Milan Beuckels - Wannes Neirinck


      GU9

Siebe Vandergunst

siebe.vandergunst@gmail.com

     PU8 - A

Robbe Vandergunst

robbe.vandergunst@gmail.com

    PU8 - B

Jens Verbanck

jens.verbanck@hotmail.com

GU8

Geert Witdoek

geert.witdoek@telenet.be

   GU7

Nicole Hosten

nicolehostenu13@gmail.com

   GU7

Kris Wydhooge

kris.wydhooge@telenet.be

U6

Nick Vanden Berghe 

nick.vandenberghe94@gmail.com

Nico Vanden Berghe

vandenberghenico@hotmail.com

MESSICLUB

Gab Demanet

gab.demanet@telenet.be

Dries Watthy

dries.watthy@outlook.com

NEXT LEVEL TRAINING

(HIGH POTENTIAL)

Ariane Ghekiere

arianeghekiere@hotmail.com

BLESSUREPREVENTIE

Nico Maertens

ellen.stellamans@telenet.be

FUNCTIONELE TECHNIEK

Dries Watthy

drieswatthy@hotmail.com

SENSEBALL & COGITRAINING

Tom Vandenbussche

tomvandenbussche@skynet.be

Pedro Versavel (WESTSAVE)

DOELMANNEN 

Gilles Vandermeulen

gilles.vandermeulen@telenet.be

G-PLOEG