TRAINERS

TVJO Jürgen Casier

jrgen.casier@gmail.com

COÖRDINATIE ONDERBOUW

Dries Watthy

drieswatthy@hotmail.com

COÖRDINATIE MIDDENBOUW

Benny Jonckheere

benny.jonckheere@telenet.be

COÖRDINATIE BOVENBOUW

Kenneth Cardon

kenneth.cardon.psychology@gmail.com

B&B Vlaamse Velden kledijsponsor van alle trainers van de KSV Diksmuide jeugdacademie

Frank Claeys T1 + Benny Jonckheere T2 + Jan Ryckeboer T3


FANION


Jean-Marie Saeremans

jmsaeremans@hotmail.com

TALENTENTEAM

Jan Dutoo


BELOFTEN

Kenneth Cardon

kenneth.cardon.psychology@gmail.com

B3 U17

Koen Sinnaeve + Luc Nollet


 B4 U17

Jürgen Casier + Kurt Clauw

jrgen.casier@gmail.com

B1 U15

Nico Vanden Berghe

vandenberghenico@hotmail.com

B2 U15

Diederik Meyns

diederikmeyns@skynet.be

M8 U13

Matthias Brassaert


M9 U13

Kristof De Bruyne


M6 U12

Fré Avet


M7 U12

Chris Bilcke


M4 U11

Nick Vanden Berghe

Nick.vandenberghe94@gmail.com

M5 U11

Matthias Morent


 M1 U10

Lars Zoete


M2 U10

Jean Marc Vanhassel


M3 U10

Rendert Catteeuw

rendertcatteeuw450@hotmail.com

      U9

Jurgen Depoorter

jurgen.depoorter@hotmail.com

     U9

Anneke Bouchaert

anneke.bouchaert@telenet.be

     U9

Jan Decapmaker


     U8

Niels Vanden Berghe

vandenbergheniels@hotmail.com

    U8

Geert Witdoek


   U7

Audrey Borra


   U7

Niels Goethals, Yitze Knockaert, Victor Verhelst, Milan Deblieck

U6-U7

Geert Witdoek


U6

Elouise Vandamme

vandamme.elouise@hotmail.com

MESSICLUB

Bianca Debeuckelaere

biancadebeuckelaere@hotmail.com

MESSICLUB

Daphné Dehollander

daftje23@hotmail.com

MESSICLUB

Kristof Mortier


HIGH POTENTIAL

Gab Demanet

HIGH POTENTIAL

Nico Maertens

ellen.stellamans@telenet.be

FUNCTIONELE TECHNIEK

Dries Watthy

drieswatthy@hotmail.com

SENSEBALL & COGITRAINING

Kenny Sneyaert

kennysneyaert@hotmail.com

DOELMANNEN

Danny Vanthournout

danny-vanthournout@skynet.be

DOELMANNEN

Koen Sinnaeve

koen.sinnaeve2@telenet.be

FYSIEKTRAINER

Wim Coussement

wim-miekecoussement@hotmail.com

LOOPTECHNIEK

Kristof Rondelez

rondelez.kristof@gmail.com

G-PLOEG